Kroger: All Liquid Detergent 99¢ After Coupon and Mega Sale

 
All is our favorite detergent brand, just because its my favorite wouldn’t  mean I would spend full price(around $5) for one bottle that would be CRAZY of me. When I find coupons and pair them with a sale I normally buy 8-12 bottles.

No, I don’t buy all those bottles at one time I just go in and purchase 4 at a time through the sale period. Enough chit chat let me just tell you about this deal!

All Laundry Detergent (32 – 50 oz Liquid)  $1.99 (when you buy any 4 participating items thru 12/13)
 
screenshot-48
Buy 4
use (2)  $2.00/2 All Laundry Products printable
$2.00/2 All or Snuggle Products – 10-30-16  found in the Red Plum Coupon Insert  (expires 12/11/16)
or
$2.00/2 All Products Kroger Digital Coupon – Limit 1 (expires 01/31/17)
Only $0.99 per bottle! 
Don’t forget while your shopping at Kroger make sure to checkout my other blog post about Kroger Freebie Digital Coupons.
Leave a Reply

