Yankee Candle: 50% Off All Candles, Home & Car Fragrances *In-store & Online*

IMG_5213 (1)
If you have a slight obsession *like me* to candles, you’ll love this deal. Through the years I feel like an officianardo on candle smells. The frugal part of me wanted to go with the dollar tree candles, but the quality just wasn’t there. Though the quality was there  in  Yankee Candles I couldn’t get over the prices. With that being said I will definitely be stocking up on ALL my favorites with this awesome 50% off coupon. You can get half off your purchase up to $200 off in-store & Online.
To get the offer online head over to YankeeCandle.com and use the code EMPLOYEE.
To use the coupon in store head over here to print the 50% coupon.
Let me know what your favorite candles to stock up on are.
Do note this coupon does Expire on August 14, 2016.
Leave a Reply

